Skip to content

What's New WeGO Awards
Members at a Glance

San Fernando, La Union

IMG_6121 - Copy.JPG

                                                                                                                                                                       Photo Credit: Ugnayan

 Official Name

 City of San Fernando, La Union

 Administering Body

 City of San Fernando, La Union


 Mr. Pablo C. Ortega

 City Mayor

 Incumbent Term



 F.I. Ortega Highway, City Hall, City of San Fernando, La Union


 Official Website (English)


 106.88 sqkm



 GDP (PPP) per capita (IMF, 2013)


 Official Language

 Filipino, English

 ICT Division

 Ms. Germie O. Deang

 Information Technology Officer II, Information and Communications Technology Section

  1. Khartoum State

    Read More
  2. Khartoum Locality

    Read More
  3. Kigali

    Read More
  4. Kurmi

    Read More
  5. La Marsa

    Read More
  6. La Union

    Read More
  7. Makati

    Read More
  8. Malatya

    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 Next
/ 14